Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Mattila Juha +358405324599
Valmentaja Ketonen Toni toni.ketonen@elkeni.fi 0400-726443
Valmentaja Luukkala Tony tony.luukkala@gmail.com 0442422340
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rinne Joni joni.rinne@edupori.fi 040 7218773
Joukkueenjohtaja Kesäläinen Birgitta birgitta.kesalainen@dnainternet.net 0400-860 962
Joukkueenjohtaja Knihti Petri petri.knihti@rs-ymparistohuolto.fi 040-5143005
Huoltaja Levola Juuso jmlevola@gmail.com 040-5762570
Huoltaja Saloharju Erkki saloharju@gmail.com 0400-565862
C1
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat