Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Arousva Ville arousva@hotmail.com 0400594211
Valmentaja Halonen Jari jhsilver75@gmail.com 0504135227
Valmentaja Heinilä Marko marko.heinila76@gmail.com 050 412 2276
Valmentaja Jaakonsaari Jarno jarno.jaakonsaari@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Kesti Marko marko_kesti@venatorcorp.com 0503642643
Valmentaja Lanki Jarkko jarkko.lanki@porienergia.fi 0447012375
Valmentaja Mäntylä Niko nikomantyla97@gmail.com 0451392938
Valmentaja Niittynen Petteri petteriniittynen@gmail.com 0407503095
Valmentaja Savolainen Jukka savoju@live.com 0503843642
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kerminen Niilo niilo.kerminen@gmail.com 0503424683
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nikumatti Rami nikumatit@gmail.com 0451507420
Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta lotta_mari@yahoo.com 0407440749
Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi kirsikka111@gmail.com 0447526911
Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina nina.sivonen@edupori.fi 0400 403120
Joukkueenjohtaja Välitalo Marko marko.valitalo@sahkoasennuspohjola.fi 0405911038
Huoltaja Elers Joni joni.elers@gmail.com 0400840697
Huoltaja Huovinen Jussi satu.jussi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laine Kari kari.laine@winnova.fi +358 44 455 8199
Huoltaja Pere Mikko mikko.pere@eurajoki.fi 044-3124251
Huoltaja Skyttä Markku m.skytta71@gmail.com 0400-879064
Huoltaja Vesanen Sami sami.vesanen@pp1.inet.fi +-358400864638
D2 2006
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat