Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Juusela Mikko mikko.juusela@luvata.com +358408422458
Valmentaja Harjanne Tomi tomi.harjanne@satasairaala.fi
Valmentaja Virtanen Janne jv463@dnainternet.net
Maalivahtivalmentaja Aho Jan ahojan69@gmail.com 0400-634194
Apuvalmentaja Koski Marko marko.koski@sportmanagementfinland.com +358505126425
Apuvalmentaja Mäkinen Juhani juhani.makinen@netti.fi 0503611828
Apuvalmentaja Mäkisalo Jarkko jmcsalo@gmail.com 050-4112222
Apuvalmentaja Männistö Sami sami.mannisto@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Pinola Antti 0445251610
Apuvalmentaja Saarela Tommi tommi.saarela@pp.inet.fi 0405058940
Apuvalmentaja Setälä Pete petri.setala@dnainternet.net 0405142666
Apuvalmentaja Tammi Matti masa19740@gmail.com 0405461306
Apuvalmentaja Tarumo Äky juha.tarumo@gmail.com 0405422549
Apuvalmentaja Vaalto Jouni jouni.vaalto@lahitapiola.fi 0400647469
Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija Tuija.gronman@gmail.com 0407295896
Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena helena.klaus@gmail.com 0445064399
Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna 0406464211
Huoltaja Niini Mikko mikko.niini@gmail.com 0405754217
Huoltaja Rajala Pasi pasirajala@live.com 0400-598069
Huoltaja Saari Juha juhasaari5@gmail.com 0468818571
E1 2007
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30