Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@assat.com 044 0595 204
Vastuuvalmentaja Vihanto Hannu hv@hvkone.fi 0500590370
Valmentaja Boman Antti antti.boman@hotmail.com 050-4643999
Valmentaja Heinilä Marko marko.heinila76@gmail.com 050 412 2276
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Jomi jomi.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0500591243
Valmentaja Koski Markus markus.koski@boliden.com 0406215796
Valmentaja Kujansuu Janne jannekujansuu@gmail.com 0405270696
Valmentaja Kulha Harri harri.kulha@edupori.fi
Valmentaja Laiho Kari klaiho.tmi@gmail.com 040 705 2167
Valmentaja Lemström Vesa vesa.lemstrom@dnainternet.net 044 5715875
Valmentaja Levola Frans franslevola@hotmail.com 0400946673
Valmentaja Rinne Pasi pasi.rinne@gmail.com 040 5137353
Valmentaja Väinölä Sami sami@ilma-lampo.fi 0400876887
Valmentaja Wahlman Toni toni.wahlman@porinyhasunnot.fi 0447012412
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kukkasmäki Pasi pasi.kukkasmaki@elisanet.fi 0405717288
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäenpää Niko nikomaenpaa1@gmail.com 0400936225
Joukkueenjohtaja Heiniluoma Mikko mikko.heiniluoma@corro-kolmio.fi 0400654717
Joukkueenjohtaja Juopperi Pasi p.juopperi@gmail.com 0406530700
Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi paivikpaa@gmail.com 0405182931
Huoltaja Airaksinen Mika mika.airaksinen@gmail.com 040 535 0316
Rahastonhoitaja Airaksinen Johanna niinimaki.johanna@gmail.com 0505719816
Rahastonhoitaja Lemström Piia lemstrom.piia@dnainternet.net 0405338031
Tiedottaja Rinne Mirva mirva.rinne@gmail.com +358443230179
Tiedottaja Räsänen Riina riina.makela@gmail.com 0400950507
Kioskivastaava Kiekara Marika marika_kiekara@hotmail.com 044 0515799
Kioskivastaava Mansikka-Kärki Sanna sanna.hursti@suomi24.fi +358443063962
F1 2009
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat