Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@assat.com 044 0595 204
Vastuuvalmentaja Kiskola Tuomas tuomas.kiskola@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Myllymäki Tuomas tuomas.myllymaki@lammi-kivitalot.fi 0408396412
Valmentaja Honkala Janne janne.honkala@valmet.com 0405798917
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Tero atte.hamalainen@urheilusuomi.com
Valmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Valmentaja Kerminen Niilo niilo.kerminen@gmail.com 0503424683
Valmentaja Koivisto Timo 0405312964
Valmentaja Kumlander Tommi tommi.kumlander@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lindholm Mikko sts.palvelut@gmail.com 0409642058
Valmentaja Mattila Hannu hannu.mattila17@gmail.com 0504107520
Valmentaja Myllyniemi Vesa vesku.myllari@gmail.com 0505321898
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Pösö Heikki heikki.poso@kirmola.com 0442856844
Valmentaja Riikonen Timo timo.j.riikonen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ylinen Jarkko jla.ylinen@gmail.com 0509193016
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nyman Tuomas tuomas.nyman@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna junioriassat2010@gmail.com
Huoltaja Härmä Toni toni.harma@sok.fi 0505224746
F2 2010
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30