Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tillqvist Timo timo.tillqvist@gmail.com 0405559449
Valmentaja Heino Sami heinsami@gmail.com 044-3302440
Valmentaja Heinola Atte Atte.heinola83@gmail.com
Valmentaja Henttula Jarno jarno.henttula@gmail.com 0405365904
Valmentaja Kuusisto Aaro aaro@kuusisto.eu 0503362934
Valmentaja Kämppä Lauri Lauri.kamppa@auramaa.fi 0400410860
Valmentaja Lahtinen Mikko lahtinen.mikko@wippies.fi 0445260984
Valmentaja Lindholm Mikko sts.palvelut@gmail.com 0409642058
Valmentaja Lindström Jouni jouni.lindstrom@boliden.com 0414307885
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Niemi Toni toni.niemi@cimcorp.com 0443774127
Valmentaja Pajamäki Sami pajamaki.sami@gmail.com 0449702812
Valmentaja Pösö Heikki heikki.poso@kirmola.com 0442856844
Valmentaja Rukakoski Mika mika.rukakoski@edupori.fi 0445310014
Valmentaja Silvast Juho juho.silvast@porienergia.fi 045 313 6336
Valmentaja Sinervä Samuli samuli.sinerva@gmail.com 0405761985
Valmentaja Smrha Jan jan.smrha@mmluvata.com 0405760600
Valmentaja Ylinen Jarkko jla.ylinen@gmail.com 0509193016
Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
G2 2012 ja nuoremmat
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930