Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tillqvist Timo timo.tillqvist@gmail.com 0405559449
Valmentaja Heinola Atte Atte.heinola83@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lindholm Mikko sts.palvelut@gmail.com 0409642058
Valmentaja Lindström Jouni jouni.lindstrom@boliden.com 0414307885
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Niemi Toni toni.niemi@cimcorp.com 0443774127
Valmentaja Pajamäki Sami pajamaki.sami@gmail.com 0449702812
Valmentaja Pösö Heikki heikki.poso@kirmola.com 0442856844
Valmentaja Rukakoski Mika mika.rukakoski@edupori.fi 0445310014
Valmentaja Silvast Juho juho.silvast@porienergia.fi 045 313 6336
Valmentaja Sinervä Samuli samuli.sinerva@gmail.com 0405761985
Valmentaja Smrha Jan jan.smrha@mmluvata.com 0405760600
Valmentaja Ylinen Jarkko jla.ylinen@gmail.com 0509193016
Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
G2 2012 ja nuoremmat
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031