Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Peltomaa Jussi jussi.peltomaa@boliden.com
Valmentaja Granroth Antti antti.granroth@gmail.com 0405103041
Valmentaja Haapala Petri petri.haapala@tvo.fi 0443524064
Valmentaja Hakala Veli-Matti Veli-Matti.Hakala@cimcorp.com 0505628420
Valmentaja Kuusisto Aaro aaro@kuusisto.eu 0503362934
Valmentaja Kuusisto Turo turo.kuusisto@gmail.com 0447939849
Valmentaja Pakarinen Tomi playerfactory.coach@gmail.com
Valmentaja Smrha Jan jan.smrha@mmluvata.com 0405760600
Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöroos Mikko mikko.sjoroos@outlook.com 0417982005
Chicago
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat