Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kiskola Tuomas tuomas.kiskola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Valmentaja Lehtonen Timo timo.l@live.fi 0503696662
Valmentaja Mattila Hannu hannu.mattila17@gmail.com 0504107520
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Ojala Toni toni.ojala1@gmail.com 0408644157
Valmentaja Rajakallio Niko niko.rajakallio@luukku.com 0440612887
Valmentaja Setälä Jussi jussi.s.setala@gmail.com 040-7607138
Valmentaja Silvast Juho juho.silvast@porienergia.fi 045 313 6336
Valmentaja Sinervä Samuli samuli.sinerva@gmail.com 0405761985
Valmentaja Veneranta Juha juha.veneranta@ahlsell.fi 0401598204
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna junioriassat2010@gmail.com 0447012312
Toronto
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat