Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Halonen Jari jhsilver75@gmail.com 0504135227
Valmentaja Heinilä Marko marko.heinila76@gmail.com 050 412 2276
Valmentaja Jaakonsaari Jarno jarno.jaakonsaari@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Lanki Jarkko jarkko.lanki@porienergia.fi 0447012375
Valmentaja Mäkelä Jussi jmakela75@hotmail.com 0505218358
Valmentaja Mäntylä Niko nikomantyla97@gmail.com 0451392938
Valmentaja Niittynen Petteri petteriniittynen@gmail.com 0407503095
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kerminen Niilo niilo.kerminen@gmail.com 0503424683
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko.lehtinen@assat.com 050 324 6413
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nikumatti Rami nikumatit@gmail.com 0451507420
Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta lotta_mari@yahoo.com 0407440749
Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi kirsikka111@gmail.com 0447526911
Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina nina.sivonen@edupori.fi 0400 403120
Huoltaja Huovinen Jussi satu.jussi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laine Kari kari.laine@winnova.fi +358 44 455 8199
Huoltaja Pere Mikko mikko.pere@eurajoki.fi 044-3124251
Huoltaja Skyttä Markku m.skytta71@gmail.com 0400-879064
Huoltaja Vesanen Sami sami.vesanen@pp1.inet.fi +-358400864638
D1 2006
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat