Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Juusela Mikko mikko.juusela@luvata.com +358408422458
Valmentaja Harjanne Tomi tomi.harjanne@satasairaala.fi
Valmentaja Saarela Tommi tommi.saarela@pp.inet.fi 0405058940
Valmentaja Virtanen Janne jv463@dnainternet.net
Maalivahtivalmentaja Aho Jan ahojan69@gmail.com 0400-634194
Apuvalmentaja Hakanen Timo timo.hakanen@kuntoakansalle.fi
Apuvalmentaja Koski Marko marko.koski@sportmanagementfinland.com +358505126425
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko.lehtinen@assat.com 050 324 6413
Apuvalmentaja Mäkinen Juhani juhani.makinen@netti.fi 0503611828
Apuvalmentaja Mäkisalo Jarkko jmcsalo@gmail.com 050-4112222
Apuvalmentaja Pinola Antti 0445251610
Apuvalmentaja Seppänen Petri petrieeseppanen@hotmail.com 0503416686
Apuvalmentaja Setälä Pete petri.setala@dnainternet.net 0405142666
Apuvalmentaja Tammi Matti masa19740@gmail.com 0405461306
Apuvalmentaja Tarumo Äky juha.tarumo@gmail.com 0405422549
Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija Tuija.gronman@gmail.com 0407295896
Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena helena.klaus@gmail.com 0445064399
Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna 0406464211
Huoltaja Hernesniemi Sami sami.hernesniemi@gmail.com 0447434487
Huoltaja Korhonen Jyri jyri-korhonen@hotmail.fi +358440336860
Huoltaja Rajala Pasi pasirajala@live.com 0400-598069
Huoltaja Saari Juha juhasaari5@gmail.com 0468818571
Huoltaja Tuomimäki Sami 882chaos@gmail.com 0442709882
D2 2007
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031