Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lipponen Joose jooselipponen@gmail.com 0407278418
Valmentaja Boman Antti antti.boman@hotmail.com 050-4643999
Apuvalmentaja Boelius Mikko mokko81@gmail.com 0400997702
Apuvalmentaja Grönlund Matti matti.a.gronlund@gmail.com 0503520885
Apuvalmentaja Haula Kimmo kimmo.haula@luukku.com 0443098198
Maalivahtivalmentaja Koivumäki Kari kari.koivumaki@kk-sahkopalvelu.fi 0405596142
Apuvalmentaja Kumlander Tommi tommi.kumlander@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Kuusisto Kaj kaj.kuusisto@hacklin.fi +358505211167
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko.lehtinen@assat.com 050 324 6413
Apuvalmentaja Lehtinen Sami sami.lehtinen18(a)dnainternet.net 0407767918
Apuvalmentaja Ojalainen Olli-Pekka olli-pekka.ojalainen@sataedu.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Savolainen Jukka savoju@live.com 0503843642
Apuvalmentaja Wallin Antti antti.wallin@gmail.com 0440338007
Apuvalmentaja Ylinen Kari-Matti kari-matti.ylinen@icehearts.fi 0401489777
Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina porinassat2008@gmail.com 0405761969
Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna sannahelin79@gmail.com 0401371808
Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna jennajk@hotmail.com 0503716118
Huoltaja Heino Petteri
Huoltaja Joutsenlahti Jussi joujuzziii@gmail.com 0409605326
Huoltaja Lintula Ville vlintula@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Niiniviita Rami rami_niiniviita@hotmail.com 0400486155
Huoltaja Partanen Jussi jussi(a)jussipartanen.fi 0405637135
Rahastonhoitaja Koivumäki Eeva eeva.koivumaki@kk-sahkopalvelu.fi 044-5196401
E1 2008
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat