Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Vihanto Hannu hv@hvkone.fi 0500590370
Valmentaja Boman Antti antti.boman@hotmail.com 050-4643999
Valmentaja Heinilä Marko marko.heinila76@gmail.com 050 412 2276
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Jomi jomi.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0500591243
Valmentaja Kujansuu Janne jannekujansuu@gmail.com 0405270696
Valmentaja Kulha Harri harri.kulha@edupori.fi
Valmentaja Laiho Kari klaiho.tmi@gmail.com 040 705 2167
Valmentaja Lemström Vesa vesa.lemstrom@dnainternet.net 044 5715875
Valmentaja Levola Frans franslevola@hotmail.com 0400946673
Valmentaja Wahlman Toni toni.wahlman@porinyhasunnot.fi 0447012412
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kukkasmäki Pasi pasi.kukkasmaki@elisanet.fi 0405717288
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko.lehtinen@assat.com 050 324 6413
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäenpää Niko nikomaenpaa1@gmail.com 0400936225
Joukkueenjohtaja Heiniluoma Mikko mikko.heiniluoma@corro-kolmio.fi 0400654717
Joukkueenjohtaja Juopperi Pasi p.juopperi@gmail.com 0406530700
Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi paivikpaa@gmail.com 0405182931
Huoltaja Airaksinen Mika mika.airaksinen@gmail.com 040 535 0316
Huoltaja Koski Kimmo kimmojkoski@gmail.com 0445287995
Huoltaja Kuntsi Tero kuntsitero@gmail.com 0405782905
Huoltaja Peltomaa Marko mpeltomaa@suomi24.fi 0405044967
Huoltaja Rinne Pasi pasi.rinne@gmail.com 040 5137353
Rahastonhoitaja Airaksinen Johanna niinimaki.johanna@gmail.com 0505719816
Rahastonhoitaja Lemström Piia lemstrom.piia@dnainternet.net 0405338031
Tiedottaja Rinne Mirva mirva.rinne@gmail.com +358443230179
Tiedottaja Räsänen Riina riina.makela@gmail.com 0400950507
Kioskivastaava Mansikka-Kärki Sanna sanna.hursti@suomi24.fi +358443063962
E2 2009
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat