Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@assat.com 044 0595 204
Vastuuvalmentaja Kiskola Tuomas tuomas.kiskola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Granroth Antti antti.granroth@gmail.com 0405103041
Valmentaja Lindholm Mikko sts.palvelut@gmail.com 0409642058
Valmentaja Marttinen Jyri jyrim82@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Mattila Hannu hannu.mattila17@gmail.com 0504107520
Valmentaja Myllymäki Tuomas tuomas.myllymaki@lammi-kivitalot.fi 0408396412
Valmentaja Myllyniemi Vesa vesku.myllari@gmail.com 0505321898
Valmentaja Mäkiranta Vesa vesa.makiranta77@gmail.com 0447147490
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Pajamäki Sami pajamaki.sami@gmail.com 0449702812
Valmentaja Pösö Heikki heikki.poso@kirmola.com 0442856844
Valmentaja Sjöroos Mikko mikko.sjoroos@outlook.com 0417982005
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kerminen Niilo niilo.kerminen@gmail.com 0503424683
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nyman Tuomas tuomas.nyman@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Joensuu Eija eija.joensuu@visitpori.fi 0447017911
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna junioriassat2010@gmail.com 0447012312
Joukkueenjohtaja Makkonen Anu makkonen.anu@gmail.com 0445424122
Huoltaja Honkala Janne janne.honkala@valmet.com 0405798917
Huoltaja Härmä Toni toni.harma@sok.fi 0505224746
Huoltaja Ylinen Jarkko jla.ylinen@gmail.com 0509193016
Tiedottaja Ylinen Minna minna.ylinen83@gmail.com 0442826203
Kioskivastaava Peltola Petriina petriina.peltola@gmail.com 0408493673
F1 2010
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat