Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@assat.com 044 0595 204
Vastuuvalmentaja Kiskola Tuomas tuomas.kiskola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Granroth Antti antti.granroth@gmail.com 0405103041
Valmentaja Koivisto Timo 0405312964
Valmentaja Kumlander Tommi tommi.kumlander@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lindholm Mikko sts.palvelut@gmail.com 0409642058
Valmentaja Mattila Hannu hannu.mattila17@gmail.com 0504107520
Valmentaja Myllymäki Tuomas tuomas.myllymaki@lammi-kivitalot.fi 0408396412
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Pajamäki Sami pajamaki.sami@gmail.com 0449702812
Valmentaja Pösö Heikki heikki.poso@kirmola.com 0442856844
Valmentaja Sjöroos Mikko mikko.sjoroos@outlook.com 0417982005
Valmentaja Tala Hannu hannu.tala@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kerminen Niilo niilo.kerminen@gmail.com 0503424683
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nyman Tuomas tuomas.nyman@gmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Pakarinen Tomi playerfactory.coach@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna junioriassat2010@gmail.com 0447012312
Huoltaja Honkala Janne janne.honkala@valmet.com 0405798917
Huoltaja Härmä Toni toni.harma@sok.fi 0505224746
Huoltaja Ylinen Jarkko jla.ylinen@gmail.com 0509193016
Rahastonhoitaja Jokela Tiina tiina.jokela@biowatti.fi 0505523709
Tiedottaja Ylinen Minna minna.ylinen83@gmail.com 0442826203
Kioskivastaava Peltola Petriina petriina.peltola@gmail.com
F1 2010
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031