Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@assat.com 044 0595 204
Vastuuvalmentaja Myllymäki Tuomas tuomas.myllymaki@lammi-kivitalot.fi 0408396412
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Tillqvist Timo timo.tillqvist@gmail.com 0405559449
Valmentaja Henttula Jarno jarno.henttula@gmail.com 0405365904
Valmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Valmentaja Kämppä Lauri Lauri.kamppa@auramaa.fi 0400410860
Valmentaja Lindström Jouni jouni.lindstrom@boliden.com 0414307885
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Niemi Toni toni.niemi@cimcorp.com 0443774127
Valmentaja Silvast Juho juho.silvast@porienergia.fi 045 313 6336
Valmentaja Sinervä Samuli samuli.sinerva@gmail.com 0405761985
Valmentaja Smrha Jan jan.smrha@mmluvata.com 0405760600
Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
G1 2012
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat