Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Rukakoski Mika mika.rukakoski@edupori.fi 0445310014
Valmentaja Henttula Jarno jarno.henttula@gmail.com 0405365904
Valmentaja Hongisto Petri petrihongisto8@gmail.com
Valmentaja Jokinen Timo timo.jokinen@edupori.fi 0405644292
Valmentaja Laaksonen Ari ari_laaksonen@elisanet.fi 040 5132857
Valmentaja Lahtinen Mikko lahtinen.mikko@wippies.fi 0445260984
Valmentaja Lindström Jouni jouni.lindstrom@boliden.com 0414307885
Valmentaja Rajamäki Mika mika.rajamaki@astora.net +358400760415
Valmentaja Tähtinen Markku markkutahtinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Vuori Tuomas tuomas.vuori@hotmail.fi 0405472153
Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura junioriassat2011@gmail.com 0443389950
Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
Detroit
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat