Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Timo timo.l@live.fi 0503696662
Valmentaja Jokela Toni toni.jokela@transval.fi 0406210256
Valmentaja Liukkonen Jussi jussi.liukkonen@onninen.com 0401687194
Valmentaja Marttinen Jyri jyrim82@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Mälkiä Eerik emalkia@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Rajakallio Niko niko.rajakallio@luukku.com 0440612887
Valmentaja Salo Mikko mjsalo@hotmail.com 0407355925
Valmentaja Silvast Juho juho.silvast@porienergia.fi 045 313 6336
Valmentaja Sinervä Samuli samuli.sinerva@gmail.com 0405761985
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Saija saijalehtonen84@gmail.com 0405222756
Toronto
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat