Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lipponen Joose jooselipponen@gmail.com 0407278418
Valmentaja Boman Antti antti.boman@hotmail.com 050-4643999
Apuvalmentaja Boelius Mikko mokko81@gmail.com 0400997702
Apuvalmentaja Haula Kimmo kimmo.haula@luukku.com 0443098198
Apuvalmentaja Kumlander Tommi tommi.kumlander@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Kuusisto Kaj kaj.kuusisto@hacklin.fi +358505211167
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko.lehtinen@assat.com 050 324 6413
Apuvalmentaja Ojalainen Olli-Pekka olli-pekka.ojalainen@sataedu.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Savolainen Jukka savoju@live.com 0503843642
Apuvalmentaja Wallin Antti antti.wallin@gmail.com 0440338007
Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina porinassat2008@gmail.com 0405761969
Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna sannahelin79@gmail.com 0401371808
Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna jennajk@hotmail.com 0503716118
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuuha Johanna tuuhajohanna@gmail.com 0405663944
Huoltaja Heino Petteri
Huoltaja Lintula Ville vlintula@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Niiniviita Rami rami_niiniviita@hotmail.com 0400486155
Huoltaja Partanen Jussi jussi(a)jussipartanen.fi 0405637135
U13
«  Heinäkuu   »