Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Rukakoski Mika mika.rukakoski@edupori.fi 0445310014
Valmentaja Heino Antti antti.heino88@gmail.com 0407432452
Valmentaja Jokinen Timo timo.jokinen@edupori.fi 0405644292
Valmentaja Kataja Osku osku_kataja@hotmail.com 0505612299
Valmentaja Laaksonen Miikka G412564@gmail.com 0405753463
Valmentaja Laitila Janne janne.laitila@edupori.fi 0505235623
Valmentaja Liukkonen Jussi jussi.liukkonen@onninen.com 0401687194
Valmentaja Rajakallio Niko niko.rajakallio@luukku.com 0440612887
Valmentaja Salminen Ville ville.salminen@winnova.fi 0405166717
Valmentaja Salo Mikko mjsalo@hotmail.com 0407355925
Valmentaja Siirtonen Saku saku_siirtonen@hotmail.com 0503424685
Valmentaja Viinikkala Lari Lari.viinikkala@gmail.com 0414343343
Joukkueenjohtaja Rukakoski Milla milla.rukakoski@gmail.com 0443382083
Huoltaja Härmä Toni toni.harma@sok.fi 0505224746
U8
«  Marraskuu   »