Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Markku @: markku.rantala@winnova.fi
tel:+358 400 228 261
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Yli-Rantala Antti @: antti.yli-rantala@boliden.com
tel:0405054206
U18 Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Auli @: auli.koskinen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405409794
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Levokari Marika @: marika.levokari@gmail.com
tel:040-7412107
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Nurmi Semi @: semi.nurmi@gmail.com
tel:
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Kynäslahti Juha @: juhakyn@gmail.com
tel:0405534764
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Prihti Jali @: jali.prihti@sampo-rosenlew.fi
tel:
U15 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi @: kirsikka111@gmail.com
tel:0447526911
U15 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina @: nina.sivonen@edupori.fi
tel:0400 403120
U15 AA Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta @: lotta_mari@yahoo.com
tel:0407440749
U15 AA Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Naana @: naana.salo@dnainternet.net
tel:+358505429950
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija @: Tuija.gronman@gmail.com
tel:0407295896
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena @: helena.klaus@gmail.com
tel:0445064399
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna tel:0406464211
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina @: porinassat2008@gmail.com
tel:0405761969
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna @: sannahelin79@gmail.com
tel:0401371808
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna @: jennajk@hotmail.com
tel:0503716118
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuuha Johanna @: tuuhajohanna@gmail.com
tel:0405663944
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Heiniluoma Mikko @: mikko.heiniluoma@corro-kolmio.fi
tel:0400654717
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Juopperi Pasi @: p.juopperi@gmail.com
tel:0406530700
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi @: paivikpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405182931
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: junioriassat2010@gmail.com
tel:0447012312
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: junioriassat2011@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija @: Tuija.gronman@gmail.com
tel:0407295896
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Markus @: markus.koski@boliden.com
tel:0406215796
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Minna @: minna.ylinen83@gmail.com
tel:0442826203
Tyttöjen luistelukoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Niina @: niina@westcreative.fi
tel:0406745044
Chicago Joukkueenjohtaja Helkiö Mari @: mhelkio@gmail.com
tel:0407515470
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Tillqvist Elina @: tillqvist.elina@gmail.com
tel:0405854447
Montreal Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Minna @: minna.ylinen83@gmail.com
tel:0442826203
Toronto Joukkueenjohtaja Leppäniemi Lauri @: latevaa@hotmail.com
tel:0400568802
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Eerikäinen Essi @: essieerikainen88@gmail.com
tel:0504077480
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Eerikäinen Jani @: cattel78@gmail.com
tel:0443094850
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Johanna @: johanna.kuusisto@pori.fi
tel:
Red Stars - Tyttöjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Niina @: niina@westcreative.fi
tel:0406745044
Porin Ässät ry
Kategoriat