Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Levokari Marika @: marika.levokari@gmail.com
tel:040-7412107
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nurmi Semi @: semi.nurmi@gmail.com
tel:
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Yli-Rantala Antti @: antti.yli-rantala@boliden.com
tel:0405054206
B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Auli @: auli.koskinen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405409794
Red Stars - Tyttöjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Niina @: niina@westcreative.fi
tel:0406745044
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Näkki Jarkko @: jarkko.nakki@gmail.com
tel:0401929177
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokela Pekka @: pekka.jokela@mitta.fi
tel:0400128323
C2 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Kynäslahti Juha tel:0405534764
C2 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Prihti Jali @: jali.prihti@sampo-rosenlew.fi
tel:
C-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Segerroos Johanna @: jmsegerroos@gmail.com
tel:0407512726
D1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta @: lotta_mari@yahoo.com
tel:0407440749
D1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi @: kirsikka111@gmail.com
tel:0447526911
D1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina @: nina.sivonen@edupori.fi
tel:0400 403120
D2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija @: Tuija.gronman@gmail.com
tel:0407295896
D2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena @: helena.klaus@gmail.com
tel:0445064399
D2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna tel:0406464211
E1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina @: porinassat2008@gmail.com
tel:0405761969
E1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna @: sannahelin79@gmail.com
tel:0401371808
E1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna @: jennajk@hotmail.com
tel:0503716118
E2 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Heiniluoma Mikko @: mikko.heiniluoma@corro-kolmio.fi
tel:0400654717
E2 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Juopperi Pasi @: p.juopperi@gmail.com
tel:0406530700
E2 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi @: paivikpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405182931
F1 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: junioriassat2010@gmail.com
tel:0447012312
F2 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: laura.hongisto2@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
G1 2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: laura.hongisto2@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Tillqvist Elina @: tillqvist.elina@gmail.com
tel:0405854447
Montreal Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Päivi @: paivi.rajala@op.fi
tel:
Montreal Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Minna @: minna.ylinen83@gmail.com
tel:0442826203
Toronto Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Saija @: saijalehtonen84@gmail.com
tel:0405222756
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Forma Heidi @: heidi.forma@pori.fi
tel:
Porin Ässät ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat