Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Levokari Marika @: marika.levokari@gmail.com
tel:040-7412107
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nurmi Semi @:
tel:
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Yli-Rantala Antti @: antti.yli-rantala@boliden.com
tel:0405054206
B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Auli @: auli.koskinen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405409794
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Näkki Jarkko @: jarkko.nakki@gmail.com
tel:0401929177
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Kesäläinen Birgitta @: birgitta.kesalainen@dnainternet.net
tel:0400-860 962
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Knihti Petri @: petri.knihti@rs-ymparistohuolto.fi
tel:040-5143005
C2 2004 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokela Pekka @: pekka.jokela@mitta.fi
tel:0400128323
C-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Markku @: markku.rantala@winnova.fi
tel:+358 400 228 261
D1 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Prihti Jali @: jali.prihti@sampo-rosenlew.fi
tel:
D1 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Šmrha Marika @: marika.smrha@almamedia.fi
tel:0407118448
D2 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta @: lotta_mari@yahoo.com
tel:0407440749
D2 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi @: kirsikka111@gmail.com
tel:0447526911
D2 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina @: nina.sivonen@edupori.fi
tel:0400 403120
D2 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Välitalo Marko @: marko.valitalo@sahkoasennuspohjola.fi
tel:0405911038
E1 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija @: Tuija.gronman@gmail.com
tel:0407295896
E1 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena @: helena.klaus@gmail.com
tel:0445064399
E1 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna tel:0406464211
E2 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina @: porinassat2008@gmail.com
tel:
E2 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna @: sannahelin79@gmail.com
tel:0401371808
E2 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna @: jennajk@hotmail.com
tel:0503716118
F1 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Heiniluoma Mikko @: mikko.heiniluoma@corro-kolmio.fi
tel:0400654717
F1 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Juopperi Pasi @: p.juopperi@gmail.com
tel:0406530700
F1 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi @: paivikpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405182931
F2 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: johanna.kiskola@porienergia.fi
tel:
Chicago Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöroos Mikko @: mikko.sjoroos@outlook.com
tel:0503864184
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: laura.hongisto2@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Prinssi Piia @: piiaprinssi@gmail.com
tel:
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Setälä Pekka @: perhesetala@hotmail.com
tel:0406315252
Montreal Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Päivi @: paivi.rajala@op.fi
tel:
Toronto Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: toronto.patajunnuliiga@gmail.com
tel:0447012312
Porin Ässät ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat