Seuran toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Lehtinen Mikael mikael@porinassat.fi 0400 458 697
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Juha juha@porinassat.fi 0440595204
Valmennuspäällikkö Välimaa Jaakko jaakko@porinassat.fi 044 750 7763
Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jarkko jarkko@porinassat.fi 050 324 6413
Maalivahtivalmentaja Valtala Petri petri.valtala@nanooffice.fi 044 569 0030
Tiedottaja Ruusunen Jaakko jaakko.ruusunen@assat.com 044 750 7751
Porin Ässät ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat